Close Filters
Clear Filters
Won Election!

Colin Allred

U.S. Congress Texas 32nd District

Primary Won!

Dana Balter

U.S. Congress New York 24th District

Won Election!

Diana Becton

Contra Costa County District Attorney, California

Won Election!

Everton Blair

Gwinnett County Board of Education District 4, Georgia

Won Election!

Kyra Bolden

Michigan State House, District 35

Won Election!

Park Cannon

Georgia State House District 58

Won Election!

Yadira Caraveo

Colorado State House District 31

Won Election

Matt Cartwright

U.S. Congress Pennsylvania 8th District

Won Election!

Sean Casten

U.S. Congress Illinois 6th District

Joanna Cattanach

Texas State House District 108

Chris Chyung

Indiana State House District 15

Primary Won!

Socorro Cisneros

California Assembly District 33

Won Election!

Jasmine Clark

Georgia State House District 108

Won Election!

Angie Craig

U.S. Congress Minnesota 2nd District

Won Election!

Jason Crow

U.S. Congress Colorado 6th District

Won Election!

Sharice Davids

U.S. Congress Kansas 3rd District

Deidre DeJear

Secretary of State, Iowa

Won Election!

Antonio Delgado

U.S. Congress New York 19th District

Won Election!

Manka Dhingra

Washington State Senate District 45

Kara Eastman

U.S Congress Nebraska 2nd District

Won Election!

Veronica Escobar

U.S. Congress Texas 16th District

Won Election!

Evetty Satterfield

Knox County School Board District 1, Tennessee

Won Election!

Lizzie Pannill Fletcher

U.S. Congress Texas 7th District

Won Election!

Jesús "Chuy" García

U.S. Congress Illinois 4th District

Won Election!

Erika Geiss

Michigan State Senate, District 6

Won Election!

Jared Golden

U.S. Congress Maine 2nd District

Won Election!

Julie Gonzales

Colorado Senate District 34

Primary Won!

Jenn Goulet

Washington State House District 9, Position 1

Won Election!

Deb Haaland

U.S. Congress New Mexico 1st District

Won Election!

Josh Harder

U.S. Congress California 10th District

Won Election!

Lee Harris

Shelby County Mayor, Tennessee

Won Election!

Jahana Hayes

U.S. Congress Connecticut 5th District

Won Election!

Alma Hernandez

Arizona State House District 3

Won Election!

Katie Hill

U.S. Congress California 25th District

Won Election!

Steven Horsford

U.S. Congress Nevada 4th District

Won Election!

Shelly Hutchinson

Georgia State House District 107

Primary Won!

Sara Innamorato

Pennsylvania State House District 21

Primary Won!

Brandon Johnson

Cook County Commissioner District 1

Primary Won!

Gina Ortiz Jones

U.S. Congress Texas 23rd District

Primary Won!

Frederick 'Fritz' Kaegi

Cook County Assessor, Illinois

Won Election!

Farrah Khan

Irvine City Council, California

Won Election!

Andy Kim

U.S Congress New Jersey 3rd District

Won Election!

Ann Kirkpatrick

U.S. Congress Arizona 2nd District

Won Election!

Ben Ku

Gwinnett County Commission District 2, Georgia

Won Election!

Patty Kuderer

Washington State Legislative District 48

Special Election Won!

Conor Lamb

U.S. Congress Pennsylvania 17th District

Primary Won!

Summer Lee

Pennsylvania State House District 34

Won Election!

Mike Levin

U.S. Congress California 49th District

Betsy Dirksen Londrigan

U.S. Congress Illinois 13th District

Won Election!

Elaine Luria

U.S. Congress Virginia 2nd District

Won Election!

Johanna López

Orange County School Board District 2, Florida

Won Election!

Tom Malinowski

U.S. Congress New Jersey 7th District

Won Election!

Lucy McBath

U.S. Congress Georgia 6th District

Primary Won!

Beth Llewellyn McLaughlin

Texas State House District 97

Won Election!

Patti Minter

Kentucky State House District 20

Won Election!

Debbie Mucarsel-Powell

U.S. Congress Florida 26th District

Primary Won!

Wade Munday

Tennessee State Senate District 25

Won Election!

Joe Neguse

U.S. Congress Colorado 2nd District

Won Election!

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

U.S. Congress New York 14th District

Primary Won!

Richard Ojeda

U.S. Congress West Virginia 3rd District

Won Election!

Ilhan Omar

U.S. Congress Minnesota 5th District

Won Election!

Chris Pappas

U.S. Congress New Hampshire 1st District

Primary Won!

Deb Patterson

Oregon State Senate District 10

Maria Peterson

Lake County Board District 17, Illinois

Won Election!

Katie Porter

U.S. Congress California 45th District

Won Election

Ayanna Pressley

U.S. Congress Massachusetts 7th District

Primary Won!

Ana-Maria Ramos

Texas State House District 102

Primary Won!

Emily Randall

Washington State Senate District 26

Abdelnasser Rashid

Cook County Commissioner District 17, Illinois

Won Election!

Josie Raymond

Kentucky State House District 31

Won Election!

Stephanie Garcia Richard

Commissioner of Public Lands, New Mexico

Won Election!

Robert Rodriguez

Colorado State Senate District 32

Won Election!

Max Rose

U.S. Congress New York 11th District

Won Election!

Harley Rouda

U.S. Congress California 48th District

Won Election!

Tami Sawyer

Shelby County District 7, Tennessee

Won Election!

Mary Gay Scanlon

U.S. Congress Pennsylvania 5th District

Won Election!

Kim Schrier

U.S. Congress Washington 8th District

Primary Won!

Kristin Seale

Pennsylvania State House District 168

Won Election

Donna Shalala

U.S. Congress Florida 27th District

Won Election

Mikie Sherrill

U.S. Congress New Jersey 11th District

Mike Siegel

U.S. Congress Texas 10th District

Won Election!

Joshua Simmons

Coral Springs City Commission Seat 4, Florida

Won Election!

Xochitl Torres Small

U.S. Congress New Mexico 2nd District

Won Election!

Carlos Guillermo Smith

Florida House District 49

Won Election!

Abigail Spanberger

U.S. Congress Virginia 7th District

Stephany Rose Spaulding

U.S. Congress Colorado 5th District

Won Election!

Haley Stevens

U.S. Congress Michigan 11th District

Won Election!

Helen Tai

Pennsylvania State House District 178

Won Election!

Rashida Tlaib

U.S. Congress Michigan 13th District

Won Election!

Lauren Underwood

U.S. Congress Illinois 14th District

Cort VanOstran

U.S. Congress Missouri 2nd District

Won Election!

Ram Villivalam

Illinois 8th State Senate District

Primary Won!

Elizabeth "Liz" Warren

California Assembly District 76

Won Election!

Jennifer Wexton

U.S. Congress Virginia 10th District

Won Election!

Susan Wild

U.S. Congress Pennsylvania 7th District

Won Election!

Claire Wilson

Washington State Senate, District 30

Won Election!

Faith Winter

Colorado State Senate District 24

Aisha Yaqoob

Georgia State House District 97

MoveOn's Endorsement Process

Are you a candidate running for office in 2020 and want to apply for a MoveOn endorsement? Apply at the links below.

Running for U.S. Senate or U.S. House? Click here! Running for other State or Local office? Click here!

Join the Movement

— OR —